Contact / Your arrival – BUITERLING – Time out and luxury at the Hotel Buiterling
1 / 1

Contact us

Do you have any questions about the rooms, the service or the hotel itself? Please contact us by phone, email or using the contact form below.

BUITERLING Hotel
Bahnhofstrasse 1, 59929 Brilon
T +49 (0) 2961/9118660
F +49 (0) 2961/9118661
info@buiterling.com

 

Arrival and check-in information

Since our hotel is located at the beginning of the pedestrian zone, our guests are allowed to arrive through the pedestrian zone. The hotel can only be accessed through the pedestrian zone. The hotel entrance is to the right of the hotel building. If parking spaces are free, you are welcome to park there. If this is not the case, however, you are welcome to unload your luggage and check in comfortably.

You can get to the hotel entrance via the driveway. It is then on the left.

The regular check-in time is between 2:00 p.m. and 6:00 p.m. If you arrive later, a free late check-in with an access code is of course possible at any time. Check-out is until 11:00 a.m. on the day of departure.
Earlier arrival or later departure may be possible on request and subject to availability. You are also welcome to store your luggage safely on the day of arrival or departure before check-in or after check-out.

IMPORTANT: As our reception is not manned all the time, we would be happy to receive brief information about when we may be able to greet you. Either by email (info@buiterling.com) or by phone (Tel: +49 / (0) 2961 9118696).

Kontakt/Anreise – BUITERLING – Auszeit und Luxus im Hotel Buiterling
1 / 1

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Sie haben Fragen zu den Zimmern, dem Service oder dem Hotel an sich? Kontaktieren Sie uns telefonisch, per Mail oder über das folgende Kontaktformular.

BUITERLING Hotel
Bahnhofstraße 1, 59929 Brilon
T +49 (0) 2961/9118660
F +49 (0) 2961/9118661
info@buiterling.com

Anreise- und Check-in Information

Da sich unser Hotel am Anfang der Fußgängerzone befindet, ist es unseren Gästen erlaubt durch die Fußgängerzone anzureisen. Die Zufahrt zum Hotel kann nur durch die Fußgängerzone erfolgen. Die Hoteleinfahrt befindet sich rechts neben dem Hotelgebäude. Sollten Parkplätze frei sein, so können Sie gerne dort parken. Sollte dies nicht der Fall sein, können Sie jedoch gerne Ihre Gepäck ausladen und bequem einchecken.

Zum Hoteleingang gelangen Sie über die Einfahrt. Er befindet sich dort dann auf der linken Seite.

Die reguläre Check-In-Zeit ist zwischen 14:00 und 18.00 Uhr, bei späterer Anreise ist ein kostenloser Late-Check-In mit Zugangscode natürlich jederezeit möglich. Check-Out ist bis 11:00 Uhr am Abreisetag.
Eine frühere Anreise oder spätere Abreise sind auf Anfrage und nach Verfügbarkeit eventuell möglich. Gerne können Sie Ihr Gepäck am An- oder Abreisetag auch vor dem Check-In oder nach dem Check-Out sicher unterstellen.

WICHTIG: Da unsere Rezeption nicht ständig besetzt ist, würden wir uns über eine kurze Information freuen, wann wir Sie ungefähr begrüßen dürfen. Entweder per email (info@buiterling.com) oder telefonisch (Tel: +49 / (0)2961 9118696).